Trinity College 2017 Baseball Schedule

Overall 22-14
Pct. .611
Conf. 5-7
Pct. .417
Streak Won 4
Home 14-6
Away 4-4
Neutral 4-4
Games 36
Runs 266
Batting Avg. .289
On Base % .381
Slugging % .402
Home Runs 10
March
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 10-9
Mass.-Dartmouth
@ Auburndale, Fla 2017 RussMat Central Florida Invitational
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Dickinson College
@ Lakeland, Fla. - Henley Field
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 16-2
Dickinson College
@ Lakeland, Fla. - Henley Field
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Rensselaer
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Western New Eng.
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 14-5
Rutgers-Camden
@ Auburndale, Fla. (Lake Myrtle Field # 1)
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Salve Regina
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 17-8
Ill. Wesleyan
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 18-5
Eastern Conn. St.
moved to Trinity from Eastern Connecticut
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Westfield St.
moved to Trinity from Westfield State
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-3
Mitchell
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-2
Mitchell
H
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 16-2
Keene St.
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 10-5
Tufts * ^
postponed from 3/31
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-6
Tufts * ^
postponed from 4/1
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 23-5
Tufts * ^
postponed from 4/1
H
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Dean
H
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Colby * ^
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Colby * ^
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 11-0
Colby * ^
H
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
W, 18-3
Gordon
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
L, 3-1
Bowdoin * ^
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
L, 8-4
Bowdoin * ^
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final - 12 innings
L, 11-10
Bowdoin * ^
A
Mon Apr 17
at
Final
W, 6-4
Western Conn. St.
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 4-1
Bates * ^
Moved from 4/21
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-2
Bates * ^
Moved from 4/22
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
W, 1-0
Bates * ^
Moved from 4/22
A
Wed Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Roger Williams
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Brandeis
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Middlebury
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Middlebury
H
May
Tue May 02
vs
Final
W, 11-6
Framingham St.
H
Thu May 04
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Union (N.Y.)
H
Sat May 06
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
Sat May 06
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
* Conference
^ Division