2018 Trinity College Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 12-5
Pct. .706
Conf. 6-4
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2
Away 6-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 44
Goals/ game 2.6
Shot % .143
Shots/ game 18.1
GAA 0.53
Green cards 7
Add to Calendar
September
Thu Sep 06
at
Final
W, 2-0
Smith
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 1-0
Williams *
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-2
Hamilton *
A
Thu Sep 20
at
Final
W, 3-0
Keene St.
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Colby *
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Connecticut Col. *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Bates *
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 5-0
U. of New England
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 4-0
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 2-1
Bowdoin *
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Springfield
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Middlebury *
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Tufts *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Wellesley
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
W, 2-0
Amherst *
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 2-0
Hamilton %
NESCAC Championship Quarterfinals
A
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 1-0
Middlebury %
NESCAC Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season