Trinity College Men's Basketball 2018-19 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
7:30 PM
Husson
@ New England Hampton Inn Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
TBA
Hampton Inn Tip-Off Tournament
@ New England Fitchburg State/New England
N
Tue Nov 20
at
7:00 PM
Elms
A
Sun Nov 25
at
3:00 PM
Nichols
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
7:00 PM
Western Conn. St.
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
8:00 PM
Southern Vt.
@ Norwich Ed Hockenbury Classic
N
Sun Dec 02
vs
TBA
Ed Hockenbury Classic
@ Norwich Maine-Augusta/Norwich
N
Wed Dec 05
vs
7:00 PM
Springfield
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
3:00 PM
Clarkson
H
Sun Dec 09
at
2:00 PM
Anna Maria
A
Sun Dec 30
vs
5:00 PM
FDU-Florham
Trinity Holiday Invitational (also Southern Maine/Western New England ~ 7 p.m.)
H
Mon Dec 31
vs
TBA
Trinity Holiday Invitational
Consolation/Finals ~ 12/2 p.m.
H
January
Fri Jan 04
at
TBA
Amherst *
A
Sun Jan 06
at
TBA
Hamilton *
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
7:00 PM
Bowdoin *
H
Sun Jan 13
vs
2:00 PM
Colby *
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
6:00 PM
Pine Manor
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
3:00 PM
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
H
Fri Jan 25
at
TBA
Williams *
A
Sun Jan 27
at
TBA
Middlebury *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
TBA
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Sun Feb 03
vs
2:00 PM
Connecticut Col. *
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
7:00 PM
Bates *
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
2:00 PM
Tufts *
H
* Conference