Trinity College Men's Basketball 2018-19 Schedule

Overall 7-3
Pct. .700
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-1
Away 3-2
Neutral 2-0
Games 10
Pts per game 70.6
FG % 43.0
3PT % 31.2
FT % 69.8
Reb per game 38.8
Ast per game 14.6
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 66-64
Husson
@ Biddeford, Maine (Harold Alfond Forum) Hampton Inn Jim Beaudry Classic
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 106-87
U. of New England
UNE's Hampton Inn Jim Beaudry Classic
A
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 82-55
Elms
A
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
L, 84-67
Nichols
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 78-73
Western Conn. St.
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 51-49
Southern Vt.
@ Andrews Hall Gymn. Ed Hockenbury Classic
N
Sun Dec 02
at
Final
W, 66-59
Norwich
Ed Hockenbury Classic Championship
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 69-52
Springfield
NESCAC Fall Awards Recognition Night
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 69-53
Clarkson
Toys For Tots
H
Sun Dec 09
at
Final
L, 60-57
Anna Maria
A
Sun Dec 30
vs
5:00 PM
FDU-Florham
Trinity Holiday Invitational (also Southern Maine/Western New England ~ 7 p.m.)
H
Mon Dec 31
vs
TBA
Trinity Holiday Invitational
Consolation/Finals ~ 12/2 p.m.
H
January
Fri Jan 04
at
7:00 PM
Amherst *
A
Sun Jan 06
at
2:00 PM
Hamilton *
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
7:00 PM
Bowdoin *
H
Sun Jan 13
vs
2:00 PM
Colby *
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
6:00 PM
Pine Manor
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
3:00 PM
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
H
Fri Jan 25
at
7:00 PM
Williams *
A
Sun Jan 27
at
2:00 PM
Middlebury *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
7:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Sun Feb 03
vs
2:00 PM
Connecticut Col. *
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
7:00 PM
Bates *
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
2:00 PM
Tufts *
H
* Conference