2017-18 Trinity Softball Schedule

Overall 17-11
Pct. .607
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Won 5
Home 10-3
Away 0-5
Neutral 7-3
Games 28
Runs 163
Batting Avg. .302
On Base % .377
Slugging % .420
Home Runs 8
March
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Springfield
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Sunkissed Games - Osceola (Field 3)
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
TCNJ
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Sunkissed Games
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Salve Regina
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Sunkissed Games
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Wheaton (Mass.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Sunkissed Games
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Mass.-Boston
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 14-13
Roger Williams
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Me.-Farmington
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-5
Southern Me.
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Becker
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 11-6
MCLA
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Amherst
Pushed back from 12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Amherst
Pushed back from 2:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 11-7
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
Cancelled
Eastern Conn. St.
Cancelled (darkness)
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Bates * ^
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-5
Bates * ^
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Bates * ^
H
April
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Hamilton
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
Hamilton
H
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
L, 4-2
Bowdoin * ^
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 3-1
Bowdoin * ^
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 5-4
Bowdoin * ^
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
Wesleyan (Conn.)
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
L, 6-0
Wesleyan (Conn.)
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Western Conn. St.
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Western Conn. St.
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-4
Colby * ^
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Colby * ^
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 12-5
Colby * ^
H
Fri Apr 27
at
4:00 PM
Tufts * ^
A
Sat Apr 28
at
12:00 PM
Tufts * ^
A
Sat Apr 28
at
2:00 PM
Tufts * ^
A
* Conference
^ Division