Schedule

Overall 9-13-3
Pct. .420
Conf. 8-6-2
Pct. .563
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-9-1
Away 3-4-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Goals 30
Assists 46
Goals/ game 1.20
Shots/ game 24.7
November
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Middlebury *
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Middlebury *
H
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Buffalo St.
H
Sun Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Buffalo St.
H
December
Fri Dec 02
at
Final
L, 4-1
Amherst *
A
Sat Dec 03
at
Final - OT
T, 1-1
Amherst *
A
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
L, 2-0
Elmira
A
January
Fri Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Connecticut Col. *
H
Tue Jan 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
Norwich
A
Fri Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Hamilton *
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Hamilton *
H
Tue Jan 17
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Manhattanville
at Rye, N.Y.
A
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
L, 5-1
Saint Anselm
A
Fri Jan 20
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Endicott
H
Fri Jan 27
at
Final
W, 3-2
Colby *
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
W, 2-1
Colby *
A
Tue Jan 31
vs
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Connecticut Col. *
H
February
Fri Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Williams *
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Williams *
H
Tue Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Amherst
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
W, 2-1
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final - OT
T, 1-1
Bowdoin *
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Bowdoin *
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Amherst %
NESCAC Quarterfinal
H
* Conference
% Post season