Trinity College 2018 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-7-3
Pct. .433
Conf. 2-6-2
Pct. .300
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-3-2
Away 1-4-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 23
Goals/ game 1.53
Shot % .117
Shots/ game 13.1
GAA 1.53
Add to Calendar
September
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
L, 2-1
Farmingdale State
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-1
Williams *
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 1-0
Hamilton *
A
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 2-0
WPI
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Emerson
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Colby *
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 3-3
Wheaton (Mass.)
postponed from 9/25
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Bates *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 2-0
Bowdoin *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Middlebury *
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Tufts *
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Connecticut Col. *
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Tue Oct 23
at
Final
L, 2-0
Amherst *
A
* Conference