Trinity College 2016-17 Women's Squash Schedule

Overall 16-3
Pct. .842
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 8-0
Away 4-2
Neutral 4-1
November
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Bates
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Bowdoin
H
Sun Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Drexel
H
December
Fri Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Columbia
H
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
W, 7-2
Dartmouth
A
Sun Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Colby
H
January
Sun Jan 15
at
Final
W, 9-0
Franklin & Marshall
A
Mon Jan 16
at
Final
L, 5-4
Penn
A
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Yale
H
Sun Jan 22
at
Final
W, 9-0
Cornell
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Stanford
H
February
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Colby
@ Amherst NESCAC Championship Tournament thru 2/5
N
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Bates
@ Amherst College (Amherst, Mass.) NESCAC Championship Semifinals
N
Sun Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Williams
@ Amherst, Mass. NESCAC Championship
N
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
L, 8-1
Harvard
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Princeton
H
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Stanford
@ Princeton CSA National Team Championships (Howe Cup)
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Penn
@ Princeton
N
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
W, 7-2
Princeton
A
March
Sun Mar 05
vs
TBA
CSA National Singles Championships
@ Dartmouth 3/3-5
N