Trinity College 2017 Women's Tennis Fall Schedule

Overall 4-9
Pct. .308
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 5
Home 1-3
Away 2-5
Neutral 1-1
September
Sat Sep 16
at
9:00 AM
Wallach Doubles Invitational
at Bates
A
Sun Sep 17
at
9:00 AM
Wallach Doubles Invitational
at Bates
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
TBA
ITA New England Regional Championships
@ hosted by Williams
N
October
Thu Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Nichols
H
Fri Oct 13
vs
2:00 PM
New England Women's Intercollegiate Tennis Tournament
@ Smith New England Women's Intercollegiate Tennis Tournament thru 10/15
N
March
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Bowdoin *
@ Redlands
N
Tue Mar 13
at
Final
W, 5-4
Chapman
Suspended (rain), finished on 3/14
A
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Wheaton (Mass.)
@ Pomona-PItzer
N
Fri Mar 16
at
Final
L, 7-2
Redlands
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 8-1
Brandeis
A
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
L, 9-0
Tufts *
A
April
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 5-4
Colby *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 8-1
Bates *
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Williams *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Middlebury *
H
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
L, 5-4
Connecticut Col. *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Cancelled
Ithaca
A
Sun Apr 29
vs
Cancelled
St. Lawrence
@ Hamilton
N
* Conference