Trinity College 2017 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 6-10
Pct. .375
Conf. 0-8
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 6-6
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-0
Matches 16
Kills per set 11.25
Hitting % .140
Assists per set 10.29
Blocks per set 1.09
Service Aces per set 1.93
Digs per set 16.44
September
Wed Sep 06
at
Cancelled
Coast Guard
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Eastern Conn. St.
Trinty Invitational (also Clark 3, Westfield State 1)
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Clark University
Trinity College Invitational
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Westfield St.
Trinity Invitational (also Eastern Connecticut v. Westfield State ~ 2 p.m.)
H
Tue Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Western Conn. St.
H
Thu Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Keene St.
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Middlebury *
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Amherst *
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Maine Maritime
also Maine Maritime v. Mount St. Mary's ~ noon
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
H
Tue Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mitchell
H
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 3-1
Connecticut Col. *
A
October
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bowdoin *
Dig Pink Night
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Tufts *
H
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Williams *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 3-1
Hamilton *
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
5:00 PM
WPI
@ Northampton, Mass. Hall of Fame Classic
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
1:00 PM
Brandeis
@ Amherst, Mass. Hall of Fame Invitational
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
3:00 PM
Wellesley
@ Amherst, Mass.
N
Fri Oct 27
vs
8:00 PM
Colby *
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
2:00 PM
Bates *
H
* Conference